The CrimeStoppers Board of Directors is a group of civic-minded citizens who care about the safety and well-being of our community.  The board oversees the daily operations of the program, including the distribution of rewards. The board does not possess any personal information about those who call Crime Stoppers or provide information.

2017 Board of Directors

Terry Robb

Bill Costello

Marty Sidall

Bob Reid

David Nivens

Preston Bass

Kat Cunningham

Chuck Bowman

Karen Taylor

John Fields

Blair Murphy

Charlie Diggs

> Frequently Asked Questions

> Support CrimeStoppers

> Helpful Links